A soul stirring musical symphony of 2750 Hindustani classical vocalists with eminent artists like Shankar Mahadevan, Pt. Rajan & Pt. Sajan Misra, Chitra Roy and Smt. Gayathri Asokan supported by Shri Kedar Pandit.

22 in stock

Spread the love

This DVD features

1. Ganesh Vandana (Voice Of Antarnaad)
2. Saanj ki ber (Raag Shree- Voices of Antarnaad) composed by Pt. C.R.Vyas
3. Maa basant aayo re (Raag Basant Bahar- Pt. Raajan and Pt. Saajan Mishra) composed by Pt. Raajan & Pt. Saajan Mishra
4. Vishalakshi devi (Raag Chandrakauns- Sung & Composed by Smt. Chitra Roy)
5. Bhola Shankar bhola (Raag Yaman- Shri. Shankar Mahadevan)
6. Madhava madhusudhana (Raag Mishra Kalavati, Zinzoti- Smt. Gayatri Ashokan) Composed by Shri. Srinivas and Smt. Shalini
7. Sarva Vyapini (Raag Puriya Dhanashri- Sun & Composed by Smt. Chitra Roy)
8. Russians Song
9. Hari Sundara (Raag Bhup- Voices of Antarnaad) composed by Dr. Manikantan
10. Ho yahi gunjan sa mann me (Raag Desh- Shri. Shankar Mahadevan) composed by Shri. Kedar Pandit
11. Vande mataram (National Song)

Special Feature-
A talk by Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
The Making Of Antarnaad

Spread the love
Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Antarnaad”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *